Staff Directory

Name Position E-Mail Phone Extension
Joe Zappitello Director joe.zappitello@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1107
Lucinda Laveck Fiscal Officer lucinda.laveck@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1108
Andy Pochatko Adult Services Supervisor/Reference andy.pochatko@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1112
Kathy Eames Youth Services Supervisor kathy.eames@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1111
Janice Vincent Circulation Supervisor janice.vincent@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1103
Debbie Woodring Homebound Coordinator   1113
Mary Jane Camplese-Zilbauer Technical Services   1104
Diane Maunus Youth Services Assistant diane.maunus@harbortopky.lib.oh.us 1110
Marj Chapman Technical Services   1104

Source URL: https://www.harbortopky.lib.oh.us/staff