Holidays

The Library will be closed on the following days:
 
May 30, 2016, Monday - Memorial Day
July 4, 2016, Monday - Independence Day
September 5, 2016, Monday - Labor Day
November 11, 2016, Friday - Staff In-Service Day
November 23, 2016, Wednesday - Close at 5pm for Thanksgiving Eve
November 24, 2016, Thursday - Thanksgiving
December 23, 2016, Friday- Christmas Eve Day (Observed)
December 26, 2016, Monday - Christmas Day (Observed)
December 30, 2016, Friday - New Year's Eve (Observed)
January 2, 2017, Monday - New Year's Day (Observed)
 
PLEASE NOTE: Library will be OPEN Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents' Day, and Columbus Day